Little Things

Below are the final thoughts in the journal of one of my more articulate students. I asked the kids to reflect on what they’d like to see continue when I teach them again next year and what they’d like to see change. Here is what this particular lovely had to say:

 

[“I want you to stay the same and do the littel things. I want you to keep pushing us to our full potential. What I don’t want you to do is at the end of the year is still make us work. Plus if you keep holding our hand threw school nothing going to change so you have to let go a littel bit. Also you can bring us snacks every Friday.”]

Leave a Reply

